top of page

100 Things!

Thanks for joining me!

On January 26th it was the 100th day of school! The school kids get together and make their own 100 things!

I’d like to share with you 100 things I’ve made recently! These have been made in about three last 7 months! I am really proud of the fact that I can say I made over 100 things in the last 7 months, and 97 of them were made in 2018! How fun is that!

100th day!

These are all custom orders by different people and patterns I tested for different designers! I love to test patterns and try to be honest but productive with my comments! I also take custom orders and can make almost anything that you would like! I hope to be able to make my own designs! Please feel free to contact me for personal orders! I’d love to work with you! I’m always happy to test patterns! Just let me know!

33 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
I no longer use this website! Please head to my current site to sign up for my email list!
Thanks!
bottom of page