top of page

Geoffrey the Giraffe

Updated: Jun 30, 2022



This lovely little giraffe is part of my series that has been developing without me realizing it! He is a part of the Wizzard Zoo Buddies! Made upon my son’s request!



Do not sell, reproduce, or change the pattern itself in any way! You are welcome to sell your completed products, just make sure to refer to me as the designer! Please make sure to tag me @crochetwizzard #crochetwizzard!


This blog has been moved and you can find the pattern here, https://crochetwizzard.com/geoffrey-the-giraffe/


I would love to see your pictures! Please tag me in your pictures,

If you have any questions, please feel free to contact me! You can direct message me on Facebook or Instagram at @crochetwizzard or email me at crochetwizzardd@gmail.com.




Enjoy!

Thanks! The CrochetWizzard!


Recent Posts

See All
I no longer use this website! Please head to my current site to sign up for my email list!
Thanks!
bottom of page