top of page

Jack the Pumpkin

Subscribe to my newsletter, just click here! https://forms.gle/qFCayhoKo2snVRht8


Jack the Pumpkin is a super cute and fun little guy! He gave me some good company for Thanksgiving! He looked so cute on my table as a decoration! I look forward to this year being able to share his company for all the fall months!

His pattern is one of the very first patterns I tested! I love testing patterns! This is a pattern I had the privilege of testing for storyland_amis! This pattern was easy to follow and has lots of good pictures to help you along the way! Her pattern is very organized. She doesn’t overwhelm you with information. It’s nice, for beginners and just for fun in general, because the basic shape is just working in the round increasing and decreasing, with a little extra fun for his cute cheeks! Pretty easy! the stem and vines are easy to work up too! The part that might be a little intimidating for some is shaping the pumpkin. Don’t worry she has good instructions to help you know just how to shape your cute pumpkin!


If her other patterns are like this one then I would recommend all of her patterns! The next pattern of hers that I want to tackle is her cute little rooster! I want to make one too give to my grandma! She loves them so much! I already made her some rooster hot pads!

Go check out storyland_amis! She has tons of adorable patterns to choose from! Her blog is, https://storylandamis.com/blog/! Go check her out! You won’t be disappointed! If you see something you’d like to order just let me know!


Thanks! The @CrochetWizzard!

Subscribe to my newsletter, just click here! https://forms.gle/qFCayhoKo2snVRht8

23 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
I no longer use this website! Please head to my current site to sign up for my email list!
Thanks!
bottom of page